Co-op Board 2020 Election Results

June 30, 2020

Election Results

The results from the 2020 Board Election were announced on Thursday, June 25 at the Co-op's General Membership Meeting (GMM).

Incumbents Lori Petermann, Matt Skoglund and Hyun Kim (pictured above left to right) will continue their service on the Board.

Learn more about our board members here: Board Members

Thank you for voting!

Did you miss the General Membership Meeting?

See above for a full recording of our virtual GMM, including the retirement announcement of Dana Huschle, one of our founding staff members.

GMM Raffle Winners

Congratulations to our raffle winners:

  • Gardening Wagon — Shirley Long
  • $100 Gift Card — Rose Toth
  • $50 Gift Card — Kelly Kortum
  • $50 Gift Card — Cathy Ebelke
  • $50 Gift Card — Pat Simmons