Co-op Board Election Results

May 16, 2019

The results from the 2019 Board Election were announced on Wednesday, May 15 at the Co-op's General Membership Meeting (GMM). Five candidates ran for three open seats on the Board.

Incumbents Andleeb Dawood, Cameron Hildreth and Carmen Byker Shanks will continue their service on the Board.

The bylaw change passed, allowing for electronic communication as a tool in member communication as well as in Board communication.

Thank you for voting!